Syllogismism

Okay, I’m back again

Posted in Dudes, Me by Dizzy on March 9, 2009

I’ve been away for a while now.  Not because I didn’t have anything to say, but because one night in October this sick dude who was pissed that I refused his ill advised attempts at wooing me into bed  (I’m just looking for something casual…fooling around is fun…not into a relationship right now….you flirted with me once…I haven’t been laid in a really long time…) decided to pour beer on my laptop before he left.   He promptly followed that up with a text message that said  “So are handjobs and blowjobs out of the question too?” Ugh.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sita said, on March 9, 2009 at 9:31 pm

    Ugh – what a disgusting shitehead. Glad you are back online.

  2. Nine Deuce said, on March 10, 2009 at 6:55 am

    Wow. That’s pretty unbelievable. I’m sorry you had to deal with that shitheap.

  3. Matt Wiltshire said, on October 12, 2009 at 3:43 pm

    What an asshole!


Leave a Reply

